Examination Board

The examination board is responsible for all things that concern the proper completion of studies, e.g.

  • Organization of exams
  • Compliance with the examination and study regulations,
  • Decision on interpretation questions in the application of the examination regulations.

The examination board is a body appointed by the Faculty and consists of seven members as follows:

  • four university teachers,
  • two scientific staff and
  • a student of the faculty.

The term of office of the members of the group of university professors and of the group of scientific staff is two years, the term of office of the student member is one year. The examination board is assigned an examination office to support its work.
The current members of the examination board:

Funktion Ergänzung Name E-Mail Telefon Büro
Vorsitzende/-r Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Mossakowski, Till +49 391 67-54985 G29-006
Stellvertreter/-in Prof. Dr. Hausheer, David +49 391 67-58829 G29-326
Mitglieder Prof. Dr. Spiliopoulou, Myra +49 391 67-58967 G29-135
Dr.-Ing. Braune, Christian +49 391 67-52506 G29-208
Prof. Dr. Hansen, Christian +49 391 67-52861
Dr.-Ing. Krätzer, Christian +49 391 67-54947 G29-131
stellv. Mitglieder Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Preim, Bernhard +49 391 67-58512 G29-211
M.Sc. Thiel, Marcus +49 391 67-58017 G29-115
Dr.-Ing. Wilde, Thomas +49 391 67-57463 G29-209


Gehrke, Björn

Email: bjoern.gehrke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103

stellv. Mitglieder

Schaumburg, Arne

Email: arne.schaumburg@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103

T., Jan

Email: jan@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103


Last Modification: 08.09.2021 - Contact Person: Webmaster