Examination Board

The examination board is responsible for all things that concern the proper completion of studies, e.g.

  • Organization of exams
  • Compliance with the examination and study regulations,
  • Decision on interpretation questions in the application of the examination regulations.

The examination board is a body appointed by the Faculty and consists of seven members as follows:

  • four university teachers,
  • two scientific staff and
  • a student of the faculty.

The term of office of the members of the group of university professors and of the group of scientific staff is two years, the term of office of the student member is one year. The examination board is assigned an examination office to support its work.
The current members of the examination board:

Vorsitzende/-r


Mossakowski, Till
Email: till.mossakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Raum: G29-006

Stellvertreter/-in


Tönnies, Klaus
Email: klaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-58873
Raum: G29-220

Mitglieder


Braune, Christian
Email: christian.braune@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52506
Raum: G29-022

Krätzer, Christian
Email: christian.kraetzer@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67 54947
Raum: G29-131

Saake, Gunter
Email: saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58800
Raum: G29-110

Spiliopoulou, Myra
Email: myra@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58967
Raum: G29-135

Studierende

Dominik Weitz

Email: dominik.weitz@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

Stellvertreter/-in

Tamara Rautenstengel

Email: tamara.rautenstengel@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

Last Modification: 27.09.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: