Studienkommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Günes, Mesut
Email: mesut.guenes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 57152
Raum: G29-323

Stellvertreter/-in


Mossakowski, Till
Email: till.mossakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Raum: G29-006

Mitglieder


Arndt, Hans-Knud
Email: hans-knud.arndt@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58542
Raum: G29-133

Dreschel, Dirk
Email: dreschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58012
Raum: G29-119

Horton, Graham
Email: graham.horton@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-58444
Raum: G29-213

Krull, Claudia
Email: claudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-51998
Raum: G29-214

Wilde, Thomas
Email: thomas@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-58065
Raum: G29-234

 

Studierende

Lydia Rohr

Email: lydia.rohr@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

Tim Härtel

Email: tim.haertel@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

 

Letzte Änderung: 23.01.2019 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: