Gerätekommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Ortmeier, Frank
Email: frank.ortmeier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52804
Raum: G29-404

Stellvertreter/-in


Günes, Mesut
Email: mesut.guenes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 57152
Raum: G29-323
Ergänzung: FIN

Mitglieder


Broneske, David
Email: david.broneske@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52994
Raum: G29-112
Ergänzung: beratend

Engelhardt, Frank
Email: fengelha@iks.cs.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52788
Raum: G29-311
Ergänzung: beratend

Hausheer, David
Email: hausheer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 6758829
Raum: G29-326
Ergänzung: beratend

Hinz, Volkmar
Email: volkmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-52061, -55206
Raum: G29-235

Kreutzmann, Fred
Tel: 0391-67-52996
Raum: G29-416

Lehmann, Jürgen
Email: jlehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51460
Raum: G29-327

Schirra, Stefan
Email: stschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-58557
Raum: G29-219
Ergänzung: beratend

Spiliopoulou, Myra
Email: myra@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58967
Raum: G29-135
Ergänzung: beratend

Letzte Änderung: 15.06.2019 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: