Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitglieder

Stellvertreter/-in

Ortmeier, Frank
Email: frank.ortmeier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52804
Fax: 0391-67-12810


Mitglieder

Dreschel, Dirk
Email: dreschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58012
Fax: 0391-67-11216



Krull, Claudia
Email: claudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-51998
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Lehmann, Jürgen
Email: jlehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51460
Fax: 0391-67-11161



Mossakowski, Till
Email: till@iks.cs.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Fax: 0391-67-12018



Nürnberger, Andreas
Email: andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58487
Fax: 0391-67-12020



Preim, Bernhard
Email: bernhard@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58512
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Rössl, Christian
Email: roessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-51446
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Saake, Gunter
Email: saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58800
Fax: 0391-67-12020



Schirra, Stefan
Email: stschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58557
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Theisel, Holger
Email: theisel@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58773
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Tönnies, Klaus
Email: klaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58873
Fax: 0391-67-11164
Letzte Änderung: 15.02.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster
 
 
 
 
Informatics Europe

Gesellschaft für Informatik

Fakultättentag